top of page

Lethbridge

HarvReimer_edited_edited_edited_edited.j

Harv Reimer

Owner

harv@agroplus.ca

(403) 360-9191

GaryKroker_edited.jpg

Gary Kroker

Sales Agronomist

gary@agroplus.ca

(403) 360-9400

JensKlempnauer_edited.jpg

Jens Klempnauer

Sales Agronomist

jens@agroplus.ca

(403) 360-0090

LyleJensen_edited.jpg

Lyle Jensen

Lead Agronomist

lyle@agroplus.ca

(403) 315-9951

Judy1.jpg
PeteFriesen_edited.jpg
BruceAustin_edited.jpg

Pete Friesen

Warehouse Manager

pete@agroplus.ca

(403) 382-0597

Judy Stocker

Administrative Assistant

judy@agroplus.ca

Bruce Austin

Operations

(403) 382-8055

Address

3895 9th Avenue N

Lethbridge, Alberta   T1H 6G8

Call 

1-403-327-7070

Fax

1-403-327-4544

Follow Us

  • Instagram - Lethbridge
  • Youtube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
bottom of page